Program Directors

Committee Chairmen

2016-2017 Roster

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Angelo Vaini, PSD (Wife: Laura) Council #942

1505  Barry Street

Fairmont, WV 26554Phone: (304) 366-7336

E-Mail: angelo_viani@frontier.com

ATHLETIC

Carl A. Olian, II (Wife: Janine) Council # 4694

2112 Stratford RoadSouth Charleston, WV 25303

Phone: (304) 343-6595

E-Mail: cao0716@yahoo.com

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Frank Koenig (Wife: Jo Ann)

Council #603

114 Mountainview Drive

Elkins, WV 26241

Phone: (304) 636-7615

E-Mail: frank@wv.net

CATHOLIC SCHOOLS

Gerald C. Schmidt, PSD FDM (Wife: Kathy)

Council #594

106 Woodshire Drive

Parkersburg, WV 26104-9214

Phone: (304) 422-3036

E:Mail: gcs23@suddenlink.net

COLUMBIAN SQUIRES CHAIRMAN

George Merolle, Jr. (Wife: Mary)

Council #12630

736 York Avenue

Charleston, WV 25387

Phone: (304) 345-2022 C: (304) 546-2269

E-Mail: nubaregbm@aol.com

CEREMONIAL CHAIRMAN

Patrick J. Lamb, PSD (Wife: Kathie)

Council #771

1403 Jackson Street

Charleston, WV 25301-1909

Phone: (304) 344-2011 C: (304) 552-3254

E-Mail: lambp@aol.com

COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES

Aladin Musilli

63 Elm Lane

Wheeling, WV 26003-4905

Phone: (304) 238-6173

E-Mail: NA

CHURCH ACTIVITIES

Doug White (Wife: Theresa) Council #872
207 Hartland Avenue
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Phone: (304) 623-1302

C: (304) 699-0631
E:Mail:
tjwhite1970@frontier.com

FAMILY ACTIVITIES

Samuel W. Gross (Wife: Karen)

703 Churchill Drive

Charleston, WV 25314

Phone: (304) 545-4329

E Mail: hawkeye221@aol.com

KEEP CHRIST IN CHRISTMAS

Harry Lane (Wife: Christene)

Council #12634

13305 Parkersburg Road

Sandyville, WV 25275

Phone: (304) 273-4908

E-Mail: h.lane@citynet.net

PUBLICITY CHAIRMAN

Daniel Bonnett

405 Lin Muir Lane

Hurricane, WV 25526

Phone: (304)562-7529 C (304)400-3595

E-Mail:dbonnett@aep.com

CULTURE OF LIFE

Jason Stahl

Council #12195

1518 E. 9th Street

Moundsville WV, 26041

Phone: (304)639-0575

Email: jstahl755@gmail.com

ROUNDTABLE CHAIRMAN

John Lease (Wife: )

Council #10756

136 Snooks Lane

Martinsburg, WV 25405

Phone: (304) 267-2393

E-Mail: jjlease68@gmail.com

SPECIAL OLYMPICS CHAIRMAN

Darrell Capral (Wife: Coletta)

Council #942

112 Murray Avenue

Fairmont, WV 26554

Phone: (304) 367-0450

E-Mail: dcapral@ma.rr.com

WEBSITE CHAIRMAN

Thomas R Eades III

(Wife: Theresa)

Council #10011

127 North River Wilderness Road

Delray, WV 26714

Phone: (540) 848-5645

E-Mail: wvkofc@gmail.com

COUNCIL ACTIVITIES

Dennis J. Allen (Wife: Debbie)

30 Pheasant Lane

Gerrardstown, WV 25420

Phone: (304) 229-6306

E Mail: dennisallen.kofc@gmail.com

FATHER MCGIVNEY GUILD

Harry Helmick (Wife: Pat) Council #594

P.O. Box 5181 Vienna, WV 26105

Phone: (304) 295-7097

E-Mail: helmickhp@yahoo.com

INSURANCE PROMOTION

Michael F. Burkitt

Council #2954

379 N. Parkview Drive

Morgantown, WV 26505

Phone: (304) 212-5573 C: (919) 272-7794 E-Mail: Michael.Burkitt@kofc.org

NEW COUNCIL

Robert A. Angotti Sr.

Council #872

113 Waverly Way

Clarksburg, WV 26301-4048

Phone: (304) 641-1425

E-Mail: raangotti@aol.com

MENTALLY HANDICAPPED

Carmen R. Romano (Wife: Mary)

Council #872

178 Scenic Hill Drive

Bridgeport, WV 26330-9438

Phone: (304) 592-3891

C: (304) 276-1940

E-Mail: CRRomano@aol.com

SCHOLARSHIP

Anthony j. Paletta Wife: Mary Beth Council #872

2687 Benedum Dr.

Bridgeport, WV 26330-7199

Phone: (304)- 842-9200

C: 304 677-2430

E-Mail: anthony.j.paletta@wv.gov

VOCATIONS

Kevin Simonton (Wife: Connie)

Council #594

707 45th St.

Vienna WV, 26105

Phone: (304) 295-8205 C: (304)615-8205

E-mail: ksimonton45@hotmail.com

YOUTH ACTIVITIES

Joseph P. King (Wife: Kim)

Council #4694

1923 Parkview Drive

St. Albans, WV 25177-3830

Phone: (304) 722-6982 C: (304) 206-8292

E-Mail: Joe.king@suddenlink.net

DISASTER COORDINATOR

Marion S. Musilli (Wife: Peggy)

Council #12893

5210 Dellway Drive

Cross Lanes, WV 25313

Phone: (304) 776-6548

E-Mail: msm1945@hotmail.com